skip to Main Content

The means it's official.

Government websites end in  Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a government site.

This site is secure.

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Get In Touch

Phone: 1-246-622-1622
Address: 1st Floor Warrens Towers II Warrens, St. Michael

Our Location

An official website of the Barbados Government

Registration Centres are open 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

The following centres are operational on Tuesdays.

Constituency Centre Registering Officer
Westbury Primary School (City of Bridgetown) Ms. G. Medford
Deighton Griffith Secondary School (Christ Church West Central) Mr. M. Riley
Eunice Gibson Polytechnic – Warrens (St. Michael North East) Mrs. G. Bridgeman-Bushell
Valley Resource Centre (St. George North) Mr. W. Estwick
Lawrence T. Gay Memorial School (St. Michael West Central) Mr. L. Walters
St. Giles Primary School (St. Michael East) Mrs. G. Bolden-Thompson
St. Bernard’s Primary School (St. Joseph) Mr. C. Bostic
St. Lawrence Primary School (Christ Church South) Mr. K. Hall
Hilda Skeene Primary School (St. Philip North) Mr. H. Alleyne
Ellerslie Secondary School (St. Michael North West) Mr. C. Haynes
Roland Edwards Primary School (St. Peter) Mr. R. Small
St. Patrick’s Anglican Church – Church Hall (St. Philip West) Ms. P. Morgan
The St. Michael School (St. Michael South Central) Ms. L. Butcher
Gordon Greenidge Primary School (St. James North) Mr. A. Greaves
The Lester Vaughn Secondary School (St. Thomas) Mrs. D Regis-Alleyne

The following centres are operational on Wednesdays.

Constituency Centre Registering Officer
Bay Primary School (St. Michael South) Mr. E. Thompson
Christ Church Girls’ School (Christ Church East Central) Mr. M. Fields
Electoral Department – Warrens Towers II (St. Michael North) Mr. R. Batson
Ellerton Primary School (St. George South) Mr. L. Burnett
Bank Hall Church of the Nazarene (St. Michael Central) Ms. L. Griffith
Parkinson Secondary School (St. Michael South East) Mr. C. Archer
A. DaCosta Edwards Primary School (St. Andrew) Mr. N. Hall
St. Christopher’s Primary School (Christ Church East) Mr. H. Archer
St. John’s Primary School (St. John) Mr. R. Harris
St. Leonard’s Boys’ School (St. Michael West) Ms. N. Marshall
Daryll Jordan Secondary School (St. Lucy) Ms. J. Moore
Reynold Weekes Primary School (St. Philip South) Ms. K. Callender
Arthur Smith Primary School (Christ Church West) Mr. W. Taylor
Land Tax Department, Holetown (St. James Central) Mrs. A. Holland
Western Light Church of the Nazarene, Oxnards (St. James South) Ms. L. Phillips
%d bloggers like this: