PUBLIC NOTICE

GENERAL ELECTION 2022 - LOCATIONS OF

REVISING/REGISTRATION CENTRES

In accordance with the provisions of Regulation 35 of the Representation of the People (Registration of Electors) Regulations 1990, the Electoral and Boundaries Commission has directed the following Revising Centres be established in the thirty (30) constituencies.

CONSTITUENCY	REGISTERING OFFICER	ELECTORAL REVISING CENTRE
City of Bridgetown	Gloria Medford	Westbury Primary School
St. Michael South	Egaton Thompson	Bay Primary School
St. Michael East	Gracia Bolden-Thompson	St. Giles Primary School
St. Michael South Central	Le-Anne Butcher	The St. Michael School
St. Michael Central	Latisha Griffith	Bank Hall Church of the Nazarene
St. Michael South East	Corey Archer	Parkinson Secondary School
St. Michael North East	Shonquono Stanford	Eunice Gibson Polyclinic
St. Michael North	Roger Batson	Eden Lodge Primary School
St. Michael North West	Leah Clarke	Ellerslie Secondary School
St. Michael West	Linda Phillips	St. Leonard's Boys' School
St. Michael West Central	Leonard Walters	Lawrence T. Gay Memorial School
Christ Church West	Karen Goddard	Arthur Smith Primary School
Christ Church West Central	Mario Riley	Deighton Griffith Secondary School
Christ Church South	Kenneth Hall	St. Lawrence Primary School
Christ Church East Central	Michael Fields	Christ Church Girls' School
Christ Church East	Nicole Nurse	St. Christopher Primary School
St. Philip North	Henson Alleyne	Hilda Skeene Primary School
St. Philip South	Karan Callender	Reynold Weekes Primary School
St. Philip West	Pauline Morgan	St. Patrick's Anglican Church – Church Hall

CONSTITUENCY	REGISTERING OFFICER	ELECTORAL REVISING CENTRE
St. George North	Winston Estwick	Valley Resource Centre
St. George South	Alethea Speede	Ellerton Primary School
St. John	Richard Harris	St. John's Primary School
St. Joseph	Charles Bostic	St. Bernard's Primary School
St. Thomas	Desirée Regis-Alleyne	Duncan Moore Centre at Sharon Church
St. James North	Anthony Greaves	Gordon Greenidge Primary School
St. James South	Wayne Taylor	West Terrace Primary School
St. James Central	Allison Holland	Barbados Revenue Authority, Holetown
St. Peter	Stephen Cumberbatch	Alexandra School
St. Andrew	Nolan Hall	A. DaCosta Edwards Primary School
St. Lucy	Julia Moore	Daryll Jordan Secondary School

The above centres will be opened to the public from **Wednesday December 29, 2021 until Tuesday January 4, 2022** between the hours of 4:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. with the exception of **Saturday January 1, 2022** and **Sunday January 2, 2022** for receiving claims, and until **Thursday January 6, 2022** for receiving objections.

ANGELA TAYLOR Chief Electoral Officer 2021-12-28