ELECTORAL AND BOUNDARIES COMMMISSION

GENERAL ELECTIONS 2022

The following are the Nomination and Counting Centres for the 2022 General Elections:

CONSTITUENCY	NOMINATION CENTRE	COUNTING CENTRE
City of Bridgetown	Donald Henry Auditorium (Bethel)	Donald Henry Auditorium (Bethel)
St. Michael South	Graydon Sealy Secondary School	Graydon Sealy Secondary School
St. Michael East	Barbados Community College	Barbados Community College
St. Michael South Central	The St. Michael School	The St. Michael School
St. Michael Central	Combermere School	Combermere School
St. Michael South East	Parkinson Memorial Secondary School	Parkinson Memorial Secondary School
St. Michael North East	St. Matthew's Primary School	St. Matthew's Primary School
St. Michael North	Eden Lodge Primary School	Eden Lodge Primary School
St. Michael North West	Ellerslie Secondary School	Ellerslie Secondary School
St. Michael West	St. Leonard's Boys' Secondary School	St. Leonard's Boys' Secondary School
St. Michael West Central	Lawrence T. Gay Memorial School	Lawrence T. Gay Memorial School
Christ Church West	The Bonnetts Resource Centre	St. Matthias Church Hall
Christ Church West Central	Deighton Griffith Secondary School	Deighton Griffith Secondary School
Christ Church South	Cuthbert Pilgrim Memorial Hall, Maxwell Road	Cuthbert Pilgrim Memorial Hall, Maxwell Road
Christ Church East Central	Milton Lynch Primary School	Garfield Sobers Gymnasium
Christ Church East	St. Christopher Primary School	St. Christopher Primary School
St. Philip North	Hilda Skeene Primary School	Hilda Skeene Primary School
St. Philip South	Rices Pavilion	Faith New Testament Church of God, Kirtons
St. Philip West	Princess Margaret Secondary School	Princess Margaret Secondary School
St. George North	Valley Resource Centre	St. George Secondary
St. George South	Ellerton Primary School	Ellerton Primary School
St. John	The Lodge School	The Lodge School

CONSTITUENCY	NOMINATION CENTRE	COUNTING CENTRE
St. Joseph	St. Joseph Primary School	St. Joseph Primary School
St. Thomas	Duncan C Moore Centre at Sharon Moravian Church	Duncan C Moore Centre at Sharon Moravian Church
St. James North	Gordon Greenidge Primary School	Gordon Greenidge Primary School
St. James South	West Terrace Primary School	Queen's College
St. James Central	Frederick Smith Secondary School	Frederick Smith Secondary School
St. Peter	Roland Edwards Primary School	Coleridge and Parry School
St. Andrew	Alleyne School	Alleyne School
St. Lucy	Daryll Jordan Secondary School (The Ifill & Phillips Auditorium)	Daryll Jordan Secondary School (The Ifill & Phillips Auditorium)